How do I delete a Hunt?

Easy! Visit that Hunt, and tap on the three dots in the top upper right hand corner.

If your Hunt has no Finds yet, you can go ahead and delete it. You cannot undo this action.

If your Hunt has at least one Find, you unfortunately can't delete it since that information is helpful for the community - but you can disconnect your profile and username. Just tap "disconnect." You cannot undo this action.

If you can't find the three dots, make sure you have the latest version!

Related Questions