How do I delete my account?

We're so sorry to see you go!

To delete your account, log in to The Hunt on the web (https://www.thehunt.com/login) and visit Settings. You can get to Settings by clicking on your photo in the top right hand corner of the screen and selecting "Settings." You'll seea link to delete your account at the very bottom of this page. Once you delete your account, there is no way to bring your account back again.

Related Questions