How do I edit or delete a Find I've added?

There's currently no way to edit or delete a Find you've added.

However, if you've accidentally included personal information in your Find, posted something that you think may go against our terms of service, or made a mistake, write to us through the Help Desk with a screenshot of the Find you've added and your username, and we'd be happy to help you. ?

Related Questions